Upcoming Events 2022

6650 Hurontario St, Mississauga, ON-L5W 1N3-905-564-00600

Updated: February 09, 2022

DATE EVENTSPONSORINFO: ContactENTERTAINMENT
Sunday Feb . 13 2022 Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"


Club

EVERYONE WELCOME!
905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Friday Feb 25, 2022Monthly Schnitzel Friday

Club
Lunch : 11am-2:pm
Dinner: 5:00pm-8:00pm

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Call Club for 5+ Reservations
905-564-0060
Background Music
Sunday March 13, 2022Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"

Club

EVERYONE WELCOME!
905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Sunday March 20, 2022Membership Meeting
Club

"Members Only"
Club for info
905-564-0060
Doors Close at 2pm sharp. No late arrivals will be permitted to enter meeting
Saturday March 26 2022JaegerballHubertus Hunt/Club

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Karen Fuellert
905-799-6755
Golden Keys
Friday April 01, 2022Monthly Schnitzel Friday

Club
Lunch : 11am-2:pm
Dinner: 5:00pm-8:00pm

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Call Club for 5+ Reservations
905-564-0060
Background Music
Sunday April 03, 2022Hansa Goes ClassicClub

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Hildegard Roeder
905-487-6191
FINAL FARWELL PERFORMANCE
Sat/Sun April 9-10 2022Spring Market

Club

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club Office
905-564-0060
Variety of vendors to shop at..
Traditional Cafe Open
Saturday April 23 2022Hansa Anniversary DinnerClub

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Hildegard Roeder
905-487-6191
Matt Lebar
Friday April 29 2022Monthly Schnitzel Friday

Club
Lunch : 11am-2:pm
Dinner: 5:00pm-8:00pm

EVERYONE WELCOME!
Call Club for 5+ Reservations
905-564-0060
Background Music
Sunday May 01 2022Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"



Club

EVERYONE WELCOME!
905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Saturday May 14, 2022May DanceMens Auxillary905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Golden Keys

Events are subject to changes and/or additions

Doors,bar,and Kitchen for most evening performances open at 5 pm. show time at 7pm. More Details can be found in “Das Journal”  Newspaper or by listening to the “German Canadian Radio Program” CIAO AM 530 Sunday 8am to 1pm