Upcoming Events 2019/2020

6650 Hurontario St, Mississauga, ON-L5W 1N3-905-564-00600

Updated: October 01, 2019

DATE EVENTSPONSORINFO: ContactENTERTAINMENT
Friday Mar. 27, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
CANCELLED!!905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE!
Sunday Mar. 29, 2020Annual General Meeting
MEMBERS ONLY!
CANCELLED!!905-564-0060
Club Office
Meeting Starts at 2:00 pm Sharp - No late arrivals will be permitted
Saturday Apr. 04, 2020
CALLING ALL VENDORS!!!
Spring Market
EVERYONE WELCOME!
CANCELLED!!905-564-0060
Club Office
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
BOOK YOUR TABLE
Sunday Apr. 05, 2020HANSA Easter Egg Hunt
"MEMBERS ONLY"
CANCELLED!!905-791-1104
Family Fun Starts at 2:00 pm
Sunday Apr. 05, 2020Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"
EVERYONE WELCOME!
CANCELLED!!905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Friday Apr. 24, 2020Schnitzel Friday
CANCELLED
KEEP YOU POSTED905-564-0060CANCELLED DUE TO HANSA ANNIVERSARY
Saturday Apr. 25, 2020Hansa 62nd Anniversary Dinner
EVERYONE WELCOME!
KEEP YOU POSTED905-487-6191
Hildy Roeder
Matt Lebar
Friday May 29, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Saturday May 30, 2020Spring Dance
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Men's Auxiliary905-487-6191
Hildy Roeder
Golden Keys Band
Saturday June 20 2020Midsummer Night Dance
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-799-6755
Karen Fuellert
Golden Keys Band
Friday June 26, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Friday July 31, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Sunday Aug. 16, 2020Hansa Haus Picnic
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Steve Angel
Friday Aug. 28, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Saturday Sept. 19, 2020Oktoberfest
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-799-6755
Karen Fuellert
Harmonie Brass Band
Friday Sept. 25, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Sunday Oct. 25Annual General Meeting
"MEMBERS ONLY"
Club
2:00 pm Sharp
905-564-0060
Club Office
Meeting Starts at 2:00 pm Sharp - No late arrivals will be permitted
Friday Oct. 30, 2020Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch and Dinner Music
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Saturday Nov. 07, 2020Schlachtfest
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-487-6191
Hildy Roeder
Europa Band
Nov 21-22, 2020
CALLING ALL VENDORS!
Christmas Market
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Christmas Music

Events are subject to changes and/or additions

Doors,bar,and Kitchen for most evening performances open at 5 pm. show time at 7pm. More Details can be found in “Das Journal”  Newspaper or by listening to the “German Canadian Radio Program” CIAO AM 530 Sunday 8am to 1pm