Upcoming Events 2021

6650 Hurontario St, Mississauga, ON-L5W 1N3-905-564-00600

Updated: August 27, 2021

DATE EVENTSPONSORINFO: ContactENTERTAINMENT
Saturday Sept. 11, 2021
OKTOBERFEST
Open to the Public
EVERYONE WELCOME!!
Admission at the Door Only
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Golden Keys
Sunday Sept. 19 2021Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Friday Sept. 24 2021Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!!
Club 905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch 11am -2pm
Dinner 5pm-8pm
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Sunday Oct. 03, 2021 Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club 905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Sunday Oct. 24 2021Annual Members AGM
"MEMBERS ONLY"
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Members Only
Doors close at 2pm
Friday Oct. 29 2021Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!!

"Everyone Welcome"
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch 11am -2pm
Dinner 5pm-8pm
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Saturday Nov. 06 2021Schachtfest
EVERYONE WELCOME
Club905-487-6191
Hildy Roeder
Matt Lebar
Sunday Nov. 14 2021 Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Friday Nov. 19 2021Monthly Schnitzel Friday
EVERYONE WELCOME!!
Club 905-564-0060
Club Office
Lunch 11am -2pm
Dinner 5pm-8pm
TAKE OUT AVAILABLE
Saturday Nov 27-Sunday Nov 28 2021
CALLING ALL VENDORS!!
Christmas Market
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club 905-564-0060
Club Office
background
Christmas music
Sunday Dec. 05 2021 Christmas Sing A Long
Caroling & Members Christmas

"MEMBERS ONLY
Club905-564-0060
Club Office
Golden Keys
Santa will Arrive
Sunday Dec. 12 2021 Kaffee-Kino-Kuchen
"Film Day"
EVERYONE WELCOME!
Club 905-277-8595
Ekko Hildebrandt
Filmnachmittag
Friday Dec. 31 2021 New Years Eve Gala Club 905-564-0060
Club Office
Golden Keys

Events are subject to changes and/or additions

Doors,bar,and Kitchen for most evening performances open at 5 pm. show time at 7pm. More Details can be found in “Das Journal”  Newspaper or by listening to the “German Canadian Radio Program” CIAO AM 530 Sunday 8am to 1pm